Contact Us

Contact Information

Valley View Rehabilitation and Health Care Center
1 Summit Avenue Newton, New Jersey 07860
973-383-1450

Visiting Hours
Monday-Sunday 8am to 8pm

Valley View Rehabilitation & Health Care Center

Directions

Click below to get directions to Valley View using Google Maps.

Get Directions

Directory

Call (973) 383-1450 followed by the extension below.

Name Position Email Address Extension
Administration
Josh Goldberger Interim Administrator jgoldberger@cranfordparkrhcc.com 11
Elva Olsen Front Desk eolson@valleyviewrhc.com 23
Admissions & Billing 15
Conference Room
Nursing
Carol Vogt Director of Nursing cvogt@valleyviewrhc.com 18
Nurse’s Station nursing@valleyviewrhc.com 10
Activities/Marketing
Ivette Wright Director of Human Resources & Marketing iwright@valleyviewrhc.com 13
Adriane Leyman Director of Activities aleyman@valleyviewrhc.com 24
Dietary Services
Diantha Quick Director of Dietary Services dquick@valleyviewrhc.com 22
Environmental Services
Harry Fisher III Director of Environmental Services hfisher@valleyviewrhc.com 21
Social Services
Cathy Bentler Director of Social Services cbentler@valleyviewrhc.com 19

Apply For Admission

Print and complete the admission application to apply for admission to Valley View.

Apply Now

Monthly Events

See our events calendar!

Events

Join Our Team

Learn about Valley View and see what positions are available.

Careers
Interdisciplinary Team

Interdisciplinary Team

Learn More

Rehabilitative Care

Learn More

Amenities & Services

Learn More

Visit Us

When the need arises for residential care or rehabilitative care, Valley View Rehabilitation and Health Care Center is working to redefine healthcare in Sussex County to meet the needs of our community.

1 Summit Ave Newton, NJ 07860

973-383-1450

Text-Size

WP-Backgrounds by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann