Contact Us

Contact Information

Valley View Rehabilitation and Health Care Center
1 Summit Avenue Newton, New Jersey 07860
973-383-1450

Visiting Hours
Monday-Sunday 8am to 8pm

Valley View Rehabilitation & Health Care Center

Directions

Click below to get directions to Valley View using Google Maps.

Get Directions

Directory

Call (973) 383-1450 followed by the extension below.

Name Position Email Address Extension
Administration
Marc Horovitz, LNHA, LLB  Administrator mhorovitz@valleyviewrhc.com 11
Front Desk 23
Conference Room
Nursing
Carol Vogt Director of Nursing cvogt@valleyviewrhc.com 18
Nurse’s Station nursing@valleyviewrhc.com 10
Activities/Marketing
Barbara Hanson Director of Human Resources bhanson@valleyviewrhc.com 13
Adriane Leyman Director of Activities aleyman@valleyviewrhc.com 24
Dietary Services & Environmental Services
Diantha Quick Director of Dietary Services & Environmental Services dquick@valleyviewrhc.com 22
Social Services
Cathy Bentler Director of Social Services 19
 Please Call the following number for Admissions & Billing  (973) 948-5400
Admissions   1  Business Office     4

Apply For Admission

Print and complete the admission application to apply for admission to Valley View.

Apply Now

Monthly Events

See our events calendar!

Events

Join Our Team

Learn about Valley View and see what positions are available.

Careers
Interdisciplinary Team

Interdisciplinary Team

Learn More

Rehabilitative Care

Learn More

Amenities & Services

Learn More

Visit Us

When the need arises for residential care or rehabilitative care, Valley View Rehabilitation and Health Care Center is working to redefine healthcare in Sussex County to meet the needs of our community.

1 Summit Ave Newton, NJ 07860

973-383-1450

Text-Size

WP-Backgrounds by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann