Meet Our Staff

Lepty Dwyer, RNBC, LNHA

 Administrator

973-383-1450 ext. 11
ldwyer@valleyviewrhc.com

Cecelia Vaskain

Director of Nursing
RN

973-383-1450 ext. 18
don@valleyviewrhc.com

 

Diantha Quick

Director of Building Operations

973-383-1450 ext. 21
dquick@valleyviewrhc.com

Adriane Leyman

Director of Recreation

973-383-1450 ext. 24
aleyman@valleyviewrhc.com

Shari Morton

Rehab Program Manager

973-383-1450 ext. 25
smorton@valleyviewrhc.com

Cathy Bentler

Director of Social Services
LSW

973-383-1450 ext. 19
cbentler@valleyviewrhc.com

Barbara Hanson

HR/Administrative Manager

973-383-1450 ext. 23
bhanson@valleyviewrhc.com

 

 
Interdisciplinary Team

Interdisciplinary Team

Apply For Admission

Print and complete the admission application to apply for admission to Valley View.

Monthly Events

Click the image above to enlarge

Join Our Team

Learn about Valley View and see what positions are available.

Interdisciplinary Team

Interdisciplinary Team

Rehabilitative Care

Amenities & Services

Visit Us

When the need arises for residential care or rehabilitative care, Valley View Rehabilitation and Health Care Center is working to redefine healthcare in Sussex County to meet the needs of our community.

1 Summit Ave Newton, NJ 07860

973-383-1450